No.A.12034/1/2019-CHS.I Government of India Ministry of Health and Family Welfare (CHS-I Section)

Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi -110011 Dated:

Office Memorandum

Subject: Cadre Allocation of CMSE-2018 Reserve List candidates-regarding.

The undersigned is directed to refer to the subject mentioned above and to say that with the approval of competent authority, it has been decided to upload the cadre-wise list of candidates of Reserve List of CMSE-2018 on our website. The soft copies of the documents have been E-mailed to the concerned authorities.

2. It is, therefore requested to upload the enclosed documents on our website at the earliest.

Encl. as above

(K. Venkatesan) Under Secretary to the Government of India Telefax: 23062550

To,

The Director (E-Governance) Room No. 307-D, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi.

No.A.12034/1/2019-CHS I Government of India Ministry of Health and Family Welfare

Notice

The Union Public Service Commission has recommended and forwarded dossiers of 59 candidates who have been declared successful on the basis of the result of the Combined Medical Services Examination – 2018 Reserve List to the following services/posts: -

- i. Assistant Divisional Medical Officer in the Railways;
- ii. Junior Scale Posts of Medical Officers in Central Health Service;

2. The allocation of cadre to candidates has been done as per their rank, preference for cadre given by them in the detailed application form to UPSC and their category. All pre-appointment formalities will be made by concerned cadre authorities and hence candidates are requested to contact their respective allotted cadre for further information. The cadre wise list of candidates is placed as under:-

Reserve List Rank	Roll No	Name	Cadre
1	1900637	GOPIKA S R	Railways
2	804504	ASIM AHMAD	Railways
3	1901259	NANDINI K SHENOY	Railways
4	600147	KALYAN KUMAR BHOWMIK	Railways
5	600853	KSHOUNISH PRADHAN	Railways
6	1900812	RINI MARIAM PHILIP	Railways
7	801455	KUSHAGRA GARG	Railways
8	2400585	T J KANNAN	Railways
9	601553	NILANJANA PATRA	Railways
10	2400020	MONA MOHAMMED ABDUSALAM	CHS
11	2402315	ABHILASH P T	Railways
12	300084	CHANDAN KUMAR M	Railways
13	1901013	FIRDAUSE A H	Railways
14	1900916	WILFRED WILLIAM	Railways
15	5200340	MEWA RAM GURJAR	Railways
16	1004104	SAGGU SAUDAMINI	CHS
17	1200960	SWARNA KRISHNAMOORTHY	Railways
18	5000401	LOKANADHAM SWETHA PRIYA	Railways
19	1002761	AMDIPURAM SUMA BHARGAVI	Railways
20	1200152	S S ISWARIYA LAKSHMI	Railways
21	2602064	SWATI YADAV	Railways
22	804082	PRABHAT RANJAN	Railways
23	1002588	ADHIKAM JAGADEEP	CHS
24	1900437	AISWARYA LEKSHMI J	Railways
25	2401566	MANUPRASAD P	Railways
26	2600374	NIKHIL RAJ	Railways
27	2401469	NITHYA P PANKAJAKSHAN	Railways
28	806178	AMIT .	Railways
29	805866	M SATYANARAYANA	CHS
30	301029	VIJAYALAXMI I KHOT	Railways
31	2400288	ANWARA TAJ NAZER	Railways
32	5200355	SARAH NISHAT	Railways
33	1000795	LEKKALA SARAT CHANDRA PRIYANKA	Railways
34	900077	SMRITI REKHA BORAH	CHS
35	1004762	SAPARE ROHIT	Railways
36	2401044	VAISAKH T P	CHS
37	2401421	PRATHIBHA T	Railways
38	2600309	ANURODH KUMAR	Railways
39	800134	ANUP KUMAR MAHTO	Railways
40	4100325	RAVI KUMAR	Railways
41	1000476	PADAMATA LIKHITHA	Railways

42	1002801	PASAM PAVAN KUMAR YADAV	Railways
43	1500088	SNEHAL	Railways
44	1001843	J NITHIN	CHS
45	301215	GEETANJALI	Railways
46	1900816	UNNIKRISHNAN K S	CHS
47	5000421	GOLLAPROLU PRIYANKA	CHS
48	3501069	DILDEEP SAINI	CHS
49	1101100	PARUL BANVEER	CHS
50	1200584	GEETHA S	CHS
51	803697	AJITESH SINGH	CHS
52	802759	PRIYANK YADAV	CHS
53	2401556	KATKADE SHIVAJI MAROTI	CHS
54	301368	AKASH DEEP	CHS
55	1901529	BEENA JOHN	CHS
56	5101064	PANGA GIRIDHARA RAO	CHS
57	1000049	DURGA BHAVANI MEDA	CHS
58	1003334	SUKKAIPALLI NAREN	CHS
59	1000734	DIVYA S	CHS