No.A.45011/11/2017-CHS-II भारत सरकार/Government of India स्वास्थ्य एवं परिवार कल्याण मंत्रालय Ministry of Health & Family Welfare

> निर्माण भवन, नई दिल्ली - 110 011 Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi – 110 011 Dated the 🚜 September, 2017

ORDER

The President is pleased to grant Non-Functional Up-gradation to Super-time Administrative Grade (SAG) level to 23 officers of General Duty Medical Officer sub-cadre of the Central Health Service in the Pay Band 4 in the scale of Rs. 37400-67000 + Grade Pay Rs. 10000 with effect from the date indicated against their names in Annexure, as per provisions of this Order and after complying with the procedural requirement as in Para 4 hereunder.

- 2. The Non-Functional Up-gradation is being granted to the officers under Rule 13 of CCS (Revised) Pay Rules, 2008.
- 3. In case any officer remained unauthorisedly absent from duty during the last five years prior to the date of Non-Functional Up-gradation, he/she may not be granted Non-Functional Up-gradation till a decision regarding regularization of the period of unauthorized absence is taken. The details of such cases may be reported to this Ministry.
- 4. For implementation of these orders (including attendant benefits/pay-fixation, etc.), the Units are requested to ensure that the officers are clear from vigilance angle, including the currency period of penalty, if any, as per instructions issued by the DoPT from time to time for the purpose of promotion/up-gradation. Vigilance clearance/status, as and when conveyed by the CVO / Vigilance Division of the Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, need be considered for this purpose.
- 5. A copy of this order may be made available to the officers concerned.

(D.D. Maheshwari)

Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

Tele: 2306 1875

To,

- The Establishment Officer, DoPT, North Block with reference to OM No.AB.14017/64/2008-Estt.(RR) dated 01.07.2010
- 2. The Director General of Health Services, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 3. The Director, Admin. (HQ), DGHS, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 4. The Director (CGHS), Dte. General of CGHS, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi.

- The Addl. Director, CGHS (HQ), CGHS Building, RK Puram, Sect-12, New Delhi 110022.
- 6. Addl. Director, CGHS, Hyderabad.
- 7. The Establishment Officer, DoPT, North Block with reference to OM No.AB.14017/64/2008-Estt.(RR) dated 01.07.2010
- 8. The Director General of Health Services, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 9. The Director, Admin. (HQ), DGHS, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 10. The Director (CGHS), Dte. General of CGHS, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi.
- The Addl. Director, CGHS (HQ), CGHS Building, RK Puram, Sect-12, New Delhi 110022.
- 12. Addl. Director, CGHS, Hyderabad.
- 13. Addl. Director, CGHS, Bhopal.
- 14. Addl. Director, CGHS, Allahabad.
- 15. Addl. Director, CGHS, Ahmedabad
- 16. Addl. Director, CGHS, Bhubaneshwar
- 17. Addl. Director, CGHS, Chandigarh
- 18. Addl. Director, CGHS, Chennai
- 19. Addl. Director, CGHS, Dehradun
- 20. Addl. Director, CGHS, Guwahati
- 21. Addl. Director, CGHS, Jabalpur
- 22. Addl. Director, CGHS, Jaipur
- 23. Addl. Director, CGHS, Kanpur
- 24. Addl. Director, CGHS, Kolkata
- 25. Addl. Director, CGHS, Lucknow
- 26. Addl. Director, CGHS, Meerut
- 27. Addl. Director, CGHS, Mumbai
- 28. Addl. Director, CGHS, Nagpur
- 29. Addl. Director, CGHS, Patna
- 30. Addl. Director, CGHS, Ranchi
- 31. Addl. Director, CGHS, Shillong
- 32. Addl. Director, CGHS, Thiruvananthapuram
- 33. Addl. Director, CGHS, Pune
- 34. Addl. Director, CGHS, Bangalore.
- 35. DGLW, 26, Jaisalmer House, Man Singh Road, New Delhi.
- 36. Welfare Commissioner, Labour Welfare Organization, Tirunelveli.
- 37. Welfare Commissioner, Labour Welfare Organization, Bangalore.
- 38. Welfare Commissioner, Labour Welfare Organization, Tiruneveli.
- 39. Welfare Commissioner, Labour Welfare Organization, Bhubaneswar
- 40. Welfare Commissioner, Labour Welfare Organization, Allahabad.
- 41. Welfare Commissioner, Labour Welfare Organization, Ahemdabad.
- 42. Welfare Commissioner, Labour Welfare Organization, Ajmer.
- 43. Welfare Commissioner, Labour Welfare Organization, Hyderabad
- 44. Welfare Commissioner, Labour Welfare Organization, Jabalpur
- 45. Welfare Commissioner, Labour Welfare Organization, Nagpur

- 46. Welfare Commissioner, Labour Welfare Organization, Ranchi
- 47. Welfare Commissioner, Labour Welfare Organization, Patna
- 48. Welfare Commissioner, Labour Welfare Organization, Raipur
- 49. Welfare Commissioner, Labour Welfare Organization, Dehradun
- 50. Welfare Commissioner, Labour Welfare Organization, Kolkata
- 51. Welfare Commissioner, Labour Welfare Organization, Chandigarh
- 52. Welfare Commissioner, Labour Welfare Organization, Kerala
- 53. DDG(P), Dept. of Posts, New Delhi
- 54. Medical Superintendent, Dr. RML Hospital, New Delhi
- 55. Medical Superintendent, Safdarjung Hospital, New Delhi
- 56. Secretary, Dept. of Health and Family Welfare, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, IP Estate, New Delhi.
- 57. Airport Health Organisation, NSCBI Airport, Kolkata- 700052
- 58. All India Institute of Hygiene and Public Health, Block-JC-27 & 27B, Sector-III, Bidhan Nagar, Salt Lake, Kolkata, West Bengal 700098
- Central Leprosy Training and Research Institute, Nenmeli, Chengalpattu, Tamil Nadu 603003
- 60. All Concerned Officers through their unit.
- 61. CHS I/V Sections/ APAR Cell
- 62. Order Register.

Annexure to the Order No.A.45011/11/2017-CHS-II dated 06 September, 2017 – List of Officers of General Duty Medical Officer Sub-cadre of Central Health Service - Grant of Non-Functional Up-gradation to Super-time Administrative Grade

S.No.	Name of the officer	Date of birth	Date of NFU to SAG
1.	Dr. Srinivasa Rao	04.05.1947	03.01.2006
2.	Dr. (Mrs) Padma	10.10.1947	03.01.2006
3.	Dr. Devki Nandan	26.2.1946	03.01.2006
4.	Dr. T.K. Mahapatra	09.6.1949	03.01.2006
5.	Dr. S. K. Satija	09.12.1950	03.01.2006
6	Dr. Yogeshwar Tripathi	17.08.1947	03.01.2006
7.	Dr. (Mrs) Sabita Mishra	12.07.1949	03.01.2006
8.	Dr. Umesh Chandra S Biradar	05.10.1955	03.01.2006
9.	Dr. J.S. Bhatia	29.11.1955	03.01.2006
10.	Dr. (Mrs)Ranjana Sidhartha	04.11.1951	03.01.2006
11.	Dr. Dambalkar Kiran	01.06.1957	03.01.2006
12.	Dr. (Ms)N Shashi Gururaja	04.07.1955	03.01.2006
13.	Dr. V Vijay Kumar	23.05.1956	03.01.2006
14.	Dr. Rakesh Kumar Agarwal	06.10.1956	03.01.2006
15.	Dr. D.P. Naik	26.06.1954	03.01.2006
16.	Dr. Deepali Hazarika	05.02.1957	26.10.2006
17.	Dr. S. Sudhakar	04.02.1958	26.10.2006
18.	Dr. Vatsala Sharma	14.11.1960	19.11.2007
19.	Dr. (Mrs) Alka Kothari -	29.03.1960	19.11.2007
20.	Dr. (Mrs) Narinder Kaur	11.12.1960	19.11.2007
21.	Dr. Chander M.K. Chauhan	17.11.1958	19.11.2007
22.	Dr. Seema Choudhary	25.01.1963	19.11.2007
23.	Dr. Balkrishna	28.12.1960	19.11.2007

(शोरन सिंह) (SHORAN SINGH) লাল ক্রিয়া/section office (OS-II) লিয়া যেই বিভাগে ভাল্যাপ নিয়ার্থ loistry of Hasith & F.W.