Union Minister
Designation Name Sh/Mrs./Ms. Room No EPBX Office Phone Email ID
Union Minister Dr. Mansukh Mandaviya 348-A 23063513, 23061661 hfm[at]gov[dot]in
PS to Minister Shri Vaibhav Bajaj 346-A 401 23063513, 23061661 vaibhav[dot]bajaj[at]gov[dot]in
Addl. P.S. to Health & Family Welfare Minister Suresh Kumar Nayak 349-A 349 23061661
Addl. P.S. to Health & Family Welfare Minister Anil Kumar Radadiya 349-A 349 23061661 anil[dot]radadiya[at]gov[dot]in
Addl. P.S. to Health & Family Welfare Minister Ms. Arohi Patel 351 A 234 23061661 arohiben[dot]patel[at]gov[dot]in
Asst P.S to Health & Family Welfare Minister Jayendra Gosai 345-A 349 23061661, 23063513 jayendragosai[at]gmail[dot]com
Asst P.S to Health & Family Welfare Minister Nirav J Dave nirajv[dot]dave[at]gov[dot]in
Minister of State
Designation Name Sh/Mrs./Ms. Room No EPBX Office Phone Email ID
Minister of State Dr. Bharati Pravin Pawar 250-A 102 23061016, 23061551
Addl. PS to MOS Sanjay Aghav 247-A 23061551, 23061016 mos-health[at]gov[dot]in
Asst. PS to MOS Omprakash Shete 247-A 23061016
P.A to MOS Dr. Prashant Bhagirath Khaire 248-A ,23061551
1st PA to MOS Manoj Suresh Beldar 247-A 23061551
Secretary (H & FW)
Designation Name Sh/Mrs./Ms. Room No EPBX Office Phone Email ID
Secretary (H&FW) Shri. Rajesh Bhushan 156-A 201 23061863,23063221 secyhfw[at]nic[dot]in
Senior PPS to Secretary HFW G.Anil Kumar, K.Induprasad 154-A 405, 2725 23061863,23063221 secyhfw[at]nic[dot]in
PPS to Secretary HFW B.M Malik 154-A 405, 2679, 2725 23061252, 23063221 secyhfw[at]nic[dot]in
Additional Secretaries
Designation Name Sh/Mrs./Ms. Room No EPBX Office Phone Email ID
AS&FA Vacant 252 - A 329 23062985 asfa-mhfw[at]nic[dot]in
PPS to AS&FA Laxmi Narayan 257-A 2690 23062985 asdgcghs-mohfw[at]nic[dot]in
Addl. Secy (Health) Smt Arti Ahuja 254-A 312 23061066 ash-mohfw[at]nic[dot]in
Sr. PPS to AS (Health) V.D Jaswani 256-A 332, 3239 23061066
AS & MD(NHM) Vikas Sheel 157-A 215 23063693,23063687 sheelv[at]ias[dot]nic[dot]in
Sr. PPS and PS to AS & MD (NHM) Smt S Krishnaveni & Ms Divya Makkar 160-A 216, 2421 23063693
Additional Secretary Dr. Manohar Agnani 145-A 337 23061723 as-agnani[at]gov[dot]in
Sr. PPS to AS Ramesh Chand 100-D 428, 2669 23061723
Additional Secretary Alok Saxena 254 A Wing 210 23061549, 23325331 dgoffice[at]naco[dot]gov[dot]in
Sr. PPS to AS Ms.Harish Lugani 257-A 209 23061549, 23325343
Additional Secretary Smt Roli Singh 158-A 345 23061481 roli[dot]singh[at]ias[dot]nic[dot]in
PPS to AS Smt Reema 100-D 2301481
Director General Mrs. Sandhya Krishnamurthy 311 Red Cross building 23736979 sandhya[dot]k[at]nic[dot]in
PPS to DG Navneet Kumar Red Cross building 23736979
Joint Secretaries/Chief Controller of Accounts/Economic Advisor/Chief Director/Deputy Director General/OSD
Designation Name Sh/Mrs./Ms. Room No EPBX Office Phone Email ID
Joint Secretary Gayatri Mishra 151-A 416 23062426 g[dot]mishra[at]nic[dot]in
PPS to JS Harish Jain 151-A 350, 2665 23061451 harishjain196817[at]gmail[dot]com
Joint Secretary Dr. P Ashok Babu 244- A Wing 597 23061447 Jsrch-mohfw[at]gov[dot]in
Sr. PPS to JS Rakesh Kumar 259-A 2641
Joint Secretary Dr Mandeep Kumar Bhandari 343-A 480 23063618 mandeep[at]ias[dot]nic[dot]in
PPS to JS Ashutosh 343-A 596
Joint Secretary Lav Agarwal 150-A 333 23061195 alav[at]ias[dot]nic[dot]in
Sr. PPS to JS D. Jeevaraj 162-A 496, 2656 23061195
Joint Secretary Ms. V.Hekali Zhimomi 244-A 304 23061398 zhimomiv[at]ias[dot]nic[dot]in
PPS to JS Smt Shanti Chaudhary 258-A 512 23061398 js[dot]me-mohfw[at]gov[dot]in
Joint Secretary Shri Vishal Chauhan 149-A 107 23061740, 23063585 js[dot]policy-mohfw[at]gov[dot]in
Sr. PPS to JS P.K Chadha 103-D 552, 2422 23061740, 23063585
Economic Advisor Nilambuj Sharan 152-A 270 23061790 nilambuj[dot]sharan[at]nic[dot]in
Sr. PPS to Eco.Adv & PS to Eco Adv. Lalit Kumar & Tajender Kumar 151-A 553
Economic Advisor Shri Arun Kumar 242B-A Wing 355 23063276 arun_kumar[at]nic[dot]in
PPS to Eco. Adv. Ms. Reema Malhotra 245-A 355
Joint Secretary Dr Harmeet singh 246-A 464 23061481 hs[dot]grewal[at]nic[dot]in
Sr. PPS to JS George Mathew 246-A 23062485
Joint Secretary Mrs Vandana Jain 203-D 363 23062699
PPS to JS Ms Vanita Nagi 218-D
Joint Secretary Mrs Padmaja Singh 148-A 314, 2510 23063156 padmaja[dot]singh[at]nic[dot]in
PS to JS K.Lalitha 164-A 23063155
CCA Dr Kavitha Gotru 147-A 306 23061126, 23063259 cca-mohfw[at]nic[dot]in
Director (CGHS) Dr. GD Paliya 545 - A 246 23062800
PS to CCA Dinesh Chand Rawat 163-A 341 23061126
PS to Dir (CGHS) Ms Bindu Mol. 545-A 2731 23062800
Deputy Director General (NIC) Sunil Kumar Bhushan 406-A sunil[dot]bhushan[at]gov[dot]in
Chief Director.(Stas) Shri P. Manoj Kumar 313 Indian Red Cross Building, New Delhi 23736983 pm[dot]kumar[at]nic[dot]in
PS to Chief Director.(Stas) Mrs. Vaneeta Nagi 324 Indian Red Cross Building, New Delhi
DDG Stas D. K. OJHA 314, RED CROSS BUILDING,RED CROSS ROAD 23736982 dk[dot]ojha[at]gov[dot]in
PPS to DDG Stas Ms Radha Venkatesan 308, RED CROSS BUILDING, RED CROSS ROAD 23736982